Wealth Management Institute

Media Centre - News and events that matter.

What's On at WMI?

  • Master of Science in Wealth Management: Info Session

    Date: Wed, 21 Jan 2015

    Time: 7:00PM

    There will be an info session for Intake 2015/16 of the Master of Science in Wealth Management programme on January 21. Venue Seminar Room 3.10, Level 3Singapore Management UniversityLee Kong Chian ... more

  • Certificate in Trust Services: Intake 6

    Date: Tues, 27 Jan - Thurs, 5 Mar 2015

    Time: Refer to programme when available

    Intake 6 of the WMI Certificate in Trust Services programme will commence on 27January 2015. *Dates are subject to confirmation. Please refer to the course info sheet for details. For inquiries, ... more

  • Master Class in Wealth Management: Investment Advisory

    Date: Thurs, 29 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan 2015

    Time: Refer to programme when available

    The first intake of the WMI Master Class in Wealth Management continues with a module on Investment Advisory. Course Dates: Day 1: Thursday, 29 January 2015 Day 2: Friday, 30 January 2015 Day 3: ... more

  • Wealth Management Programme - Affluent: Intake 3

    Date: Mon, 2 Feb - Mon, 30 Mar 2015

    Time: Refer to programme when available

    The 3rd WMI Wealth Mangement Programme - Affluent will commence on 2 February 2015. The programme spans 5 weeks and the sessions are generally held on 2 weekday evenings. For inquiries, please ... more

  • WMI CPD Series: Dramatic Changes in Wealth Management

    Date: Fri, 27 Feb 2015

    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

    Philip Marcovici opens the WMI CPD Series for 2015 with a seminar entitled, "Dramatic Changes in Wealth Management: The move from offshore to mid-shore and onshore, and what this means for financial ... more